15 Minute Makeup Routine


Not everyday do I have time to do a full on glam look, so I wanted to show you guys the products I use when I have limited amount of time. Some of the products are drug store and some are high end.


For the face I use either use Clinique Beyond Perfecting Foundation or L’Oréal Infallible Pro Matte Foundation. I use Clinique when my skin is dry and I usually use L’Oréal when I need full coverage for a long day. 


When I’m in a hurry I just use the ELF Bronzer palette for contouring. I always use Becca Highlighter in Opal for highlighter, I believe it goes with all looks. And for my face I use Maybelline Superstay Better Skin Powder.


For mascara I use L’Oréal Telescopic in Carbon Black. I love the way it makes my lashes look, people think I have fake lashes on. ☺️ Usually when I’m in a hurry I only use Anastasia Brow gel to hold my eyebrows in place and at the same time it tints my brows.


In the first photo I used all these products. I used the Modern Renaissance palette for my eyeshadow but you can use any palette you like. I only used two colors. Venetian Red and Primavera. Such a beautiful palette💗

What are some of your favorite products you use when your in a hurry?

Leave a Reply

