“Go To” Makeup Look


What makeup look will I do today? That’s the question I ask myself before I put any makeup on my face. I have to say sometimes it’s hard so I use the same look lol. This happened this time! This is my go to look when I have no idea what I want to do. After I did this look then I started getting ideas for other looks, I will post them soon. 

Products used:

Vaseline Lip Therapy in Rosy Lips

L’Oréal Infallible Foundation in 107

Maybelline Fit Me! Concealer in Sand

NYX HD Finishing Powder 

Modern Renaissance Eye Shadow Palette by Anastasia Beverly Hills 

Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz in Dark Brown

Elf Bronzer Palette 

Becca Highlighter in Opal

L’Oréal Telescopic Mascara in Carbon Black 

NYX Soft Cream Lip Cream in Abi Dhabi

NYX Butter Gloss in Madeleine
Has this ever happened to you?? Leave comments below.. lets chat! 😘

One thought on ““Go To” Makeup Look

  1. Hahaha that happens to me all the time 😂 I always end up w the same look. I usually switch up my lip colour to switch things up
    Uhreej ⚡️| uhreej.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

