Favorite Makeup Products for the Summer!

I wanted to share my favorite makeup products! Let me know if any of these are your favorite too!

My first favorite makeup product is the Modern Renaissance Palette by Anastasia Beverly Hills. My sister gave this to me as a gift for my birthday in May and ever since this is the only eyeshadow palette I use. The shadows are smooth and pigmented. And I even use the simmers as highlights!


The next product is the L’Oréal Telescopic Mascara in Carbon Black for me it makes my lashes fuller and separates each lash. It works the best on my lower lashes. I like the fact that the bristles on the wand are short and makes them longer.

The Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Gel in Espresso is another favorite just because if I don’t want to fill in my brows I just use the brow gel and it fills in my brows at the same time that keeps my brows in place.

Next is the ELF Bronzer Palette in Light/Medium. Ever since I found out about this palette from NikkieTutorials I have been in love ever since. It been about 6 months and I’m already on my second palette! I use this as my contour and bronzer together. And the bronzer always gives me a natural sunkissed look!

Maybelline SuperStay Better Skin Powder is my next favorite. I first heard about it from Kim Thai on YouTube. She said that it made her skin flawless so I decided to give it a chance and I must say she was right. My face look flawless with this powder and I even got compliments from others! It last all day too!
Now this is my all time favorite highlighter! Being using it for years, it’s not only my summer favorite but my favorite all the time highlighter lol! Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Powder in Opal always gives me the illumination that I want with pretty much every single look!

L’Oréal Infallible Pro-Matte Foundation in 107 is my next favorite because I can wear it all day when its hot outside and my foundation still looks flawless! It’s the only one I’ll wear in the summer!

Now my final summer favorite is the Clinique Beyond Perfecting Foundation + Concealer. I have been using it as a concealer along with the L’Oréal infallible foundation and I have been liking the way that it has been covering my dark circles.

I want to hear about your summer favorites! Comment down below your favorites! ☺️

Leave a Reply

